Mekanika: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika

MEKANIKA: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika (trans: Applied and Engineering Mechanics - A Scientific Journal) is an open-access journal published by Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Sebelas Maret. MEKANIKA: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika  invites scholars, researchers and practioners who have interest in mechanical engineering to publish their articles and also provides forums for them to share their works and knowledge. MEKANIKA: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika focuses on the area of materials engineering and science, design, energy, manufacturing and construction but is not limited to. Starting in 2021, Mekanika only accepts article written in English. 

The publication process is free or no Article Processing Charge is required from Authors. Department of Mechanical Engineering, Universitas Sebelas Maret supports all technical costs in publication process. Therefore, peer-review will not be influenced by the contribution of Article Processing Charge from authors. The journal accepts announcement regarding conference, special issue, and other related scientific advertisements which are related to the Focus and Scope of the Mekanika. The special issue or any forms of review for manuscript subjected to the publication in Mekanika, must strictly follow the guidelines provided for authors, reviewers, and editors.

MEKANIKA: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika has two issues every year (March and September).

The journal has electronic backup and preservation of access to the journal content in an institutional google drive in this link for the latest volume and issue in four years.

DOI: 10.20961/mekanika



New Template

For article published March 2023, the new template must be used. Please download through this link.  
Posted: 2021-01-17

Certificate of Accreditation SINTA 3

Posted: 2023-01-17

Vol 23, No 1 (2024): MEKANIKA: Majalah Ilmiah Mekanika

Cover, Editorial Board, & TOC

Table of Contents


Abid Paripurna Fuadi, Teguh Muttaqie, Andi Cahyo Prasetyo Tri Nugroho, Yudiawan Fajar Kusuma, Suherman Mukti, Mohammad Arif Kurniawan, Topan Firmandha, Muhammad Ismail
M. Fajar Lazuardy, Muhammad Fakhruddin
Ilham Bagus Wiranto, Sherly Octavia Saraswati, Iqbal Reza Alfikri, Chairunnisa Chairunnisa, Fadli Cahya Megawanto, Muhammad Ilham Adhynugraha, Nur Cholis Majid
Hammar Ilham Akbar, Muhammad Ilham Arbi Atmaja, Eko Surojo, Bambang Kusharjananta, Reza Aldiansyah Fanani
Tuswan Tuswan, Muhammad Fuad Rasyad, Untung Budiarto, Ocid Mursid, Andra Tanzani, Serliana Yulianti, Abdi Ismail, Rizky Chandra Ariesta
Aldias Bahatmaka, Deni Fajar Fitriyana, Samsudin Anis, Achmad Yanuar Maulana, Mamad Tamamadin, Sang Won Lee, Joung Hyoung Cho
Dewi Rianti Mandasari, Budi Sudiarto, Lia Amelia, Asep Andi Suryandi
Dea Pawestry Utami, Joko Triyono, Wijang Wisnu Raharjo, Rachmad Imbang Tritjahjono