JPSCR: Journal of Pharmaceutical Science and Clinical Research

JPSCR: Journal of Pharmaceutical Science and Clinical Research (e-ISSN 2503-331X) published by Universitas Sebelas Maret in collaboration with Indonesian Pharmacist Association (Ikatan Apoteker Indonesia; IAI) is an open access and peer-reviewed journal. JPSCR offers a forum for publishing the original research articles from contributors, and the novel technology news related to pharmaceutical science and clinical research. 
Scientific articles dealing with natural products, pharmaceutical sciences-industry, and clinical research are particularly welcome. JPSCR encompasses research articles, original research reports, reviews, short communications and scientific commentaries pharmaceutical science and clinical research including formulation and pharmaceutical product evaluation, pharmacology, biopharmaceutics & drug delivery, pharmacokinetics, nano technology, pharmaceutical chemistry and analysis along with either natural product or active pharmaceutical ingredients. JPSCR also accepts papers in clinical researches e.g. pharmacoepidemiology, clinical pharmacy, pharmacoeconomy, and pharmacovigilance. Since July 2020, JPSCR does not receive any article related to pharmaceutical management and pharmaceutical social behavior & administration. Since 2021, JPSCR publishes three times per year, every March, July, and November.



Article Processing Charge (APC)

In order to enhance the article quality, JPSCR charges an article processing charge for article handing about 70 USD or IDR 1.000.000 (since Volume 7 No. 3)  
Posted: 2022-07-01 More...

Articles In-Press

The DOI has not been activated yet

Table of Contents


Ni Putu Pirna Wijayanti, Lucia Hendriati, Iwan Sahrial Hamid, Teguh Widodo, Suryo Kuncorojakti
Dewi Latifatul Ilma, Ika Mustikaningtias, Irhamna Yulia Nikma Salsabila, Nia Kurnia Sholihat, Damairia Hayu Parmasari
Maidy Frista Rosanti
Yulias Ninik Windriyati
Tri Rini Nuringtyas
Rita Rakhmawati

Review Articles

Yudi Kandinata, Nikmatul Ikhrom Eka Jayani, Krisyanti Budipramana, Fauna Herawati